2017 Board of Directors

himesPRESIDENT
Heather M. Himes, Esq.
Universal Parks & Resorts
407.224.0833
heather.himes@universalorlando.com

schoolerSECRETARY
Cindy Schooler
SRS Real Estate Partners
352.874.1435
cindy.schooler@srsre.com

boscoIMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Jill Bosco
CliftonLarsonAllen LLP
407.802.1210
jill.bosco@claconnect.com

carolannDIRECTOR – MEMBER SERVICES
Nicole Latham Carolan, Esq.
Winderweedle, Haines, Ward & Woodman, P.A.
407.246.8660
ncarolan@whww.com

 delemosDIRECTOR – SPONSORSHIP
Tracy de Lemos
Sharma Eminent Domain Lawyers
407.270.9663
tracy@sharmafl.com

quinnDIRECTOR – COMMUNICATIONS
Farley Griner
Epoch Residential
321.316.6022
farley@epochresidential.com

landisCO-DIRECTOR – PROGRAMS
Stephanie Weidner Landis
Professional Service Industries, Inc. (PSI)
407.304.5560 x236
stephanie.landis@psiusa.com

spencerDIRECTOR – CREW NETWORK LIAISON / DELEGATE
Anne Deason Spencer
Cushman & Wakefield
407.541.4434
Anne.Spencer@cushwake.com

taylorPRESIDENT-ELECT / DELEGATE
Therese Taylor
Hold-Thyssen, Inc
407.691.0505
ttaylor@holdthyssen.com

lambTREASURER
Marla Lamb
Emerson International, Inc.
407.332.4480
mlamb@emerson-us.com

carolanmDIRECTOR – MEMBERSHIP
Mackenzie L. Carolan
Gilbane Building Company
407.432.3309
MCarolan@gilbaneco.com

coleDIRECTOR AT LARGE
Shanna Cole
Fidelity National Title Group
407.618.2943
shanna.cole@fnf.com

garbariniDIRECTOR – SPECIAL EVENTS
Heather Garbarini
Architectural Design Collaborative
407.629.1188
hgarbarini@adcinternational.net

jordaanDIRECTOR – FUTURE LEADERS
Joani Jordaan
Stantec
407.541.0233
jjordaan@voa.com

pollockDIRECTOR – UCREW
Jennifer Pollock, CCIM
Valley National Bank
407.704.0993
jpollock@valleynationalbank.com

waldaCO-DIRECTOR – PROGRAMS
Laura Walda
Lowndes, Drosdick, Doster, Kantor & Reed, P.A.
407.418.6290
laura.walda@lowndes-law.com