2018 Board of Directors

taylorPRESIDENT
Therese Taylor
Bridge Investment Group LLC
407.999.2400
t.taylor@BridgeIG.com

carolannSECRETARY
Nicole Latham Carolan, Esq.
Winderweedle, Haines, Ward & Woodman, P.A.
407.246.8660
ncarolan@whww.com

himesIMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Heather M. Himes, Esq.
Universal Parks & Resorts
407.224.0833
heather.himes@universalorlando.com

campbellDIRECTOR – MEMBERSHIP
Cindy Campbell, Esq.
Akerman LLP
407.419.8525
cindy.campbell@akerman.com

fulmerDIRECTOR – FUTURE LEADERS
Steve Fulmer
Citizens Bank of Florida
407.963.0042
sfulmer@mycbfl.com

knizatkoDIRECTOR – SPECIAL EVENTS
Dorrie Knizatko
Little
407.218.8282
dknizatko@littleonline.com

pollockDIRECTOR – SPONSORSHIP / DELEGATE
Jennifer Pollock, CCIM
Valley National Bank
407.704.0993
jpollock@valleynationalbank.com

spencerDIRECTOR – CREW NETWORK LIAISON
Anne Deason Spencer
Cushman & Wakefield
407.541.4434
Anne.Spencer@cushwake.com

schoolerPRESIDENT-ELECT / DELEGATE
Cindy Schooler
SRS Real Estate Partners
352.874.1435
cindy.schooler@srsre.com

carolanmTREASURER
Mackenzie L. Carolan
Gilbane Building Company
407.432.3309
MCarolan@gilbaneco.com

barbero-buffaDIRECTOR – COMMUNICATIONS
Laura Barbero-Buffa, P.E., LEED A.P.
BASE Consultants, Inc
407.377.7227 x101
laura@baseconsults.com

coleDIRECTOR AT LARGE
Shanna Cole
Fidelity National Title Group
407.618.2943
shanna.cole@fnf.com

 kellerDIRECTOR – UCREW
Courtney M. Keller, JD
Greenberg Traurig
407.254.2610
kellerc@gtlaw.com

landisCO-DIRECTOR – PROGRAMS
Stephanie Weidner Landis
Intertek-PSI
407.304.5560 x236
stephanie.landis@psiusa.com

smithDIRECTOR – MEMBER SERVICES
Emily C. Smith
Fidelity National Title Group
407.867.0090
emily.smith@fnf.com

waldaCO-DIRECTOR – PROGRAMS
Laura Walda
Lowndes, Drosdick, Doster, Kantor & Reed, P.A.
407.418.6290
laura.walda@lowndes-law.com