Future Leader of the Year Award

The Future Leader of the Year Award honors a current CREW member, 35 years of age or under, who has made noticeable contributions to CREW. 

Criteria for the Future Leader of the Year Award may include:

  • being active in Future Leaders events and activities;
  • demonstrating leadership skills by participating in the Future Leaders Steering Committee and/or organizing Future Leaders events; and
  • representing Future Leaders within CREW by active participation in other CREW events and activities.

Past Recipients:

Andria LaRocco, Alex Carrion, Carolann Bond, Miriah Ekus, Brooke Strasser, Sarah Riffe, Lindsey Tomasewksi, Steve Fulmer.