Rising Star Award

The Rising Star Award honors a new CREW member, in their first full year of membership, who has made noticeable contributions to CREW. Eligible members for 2021 joined between July 1, 2020 and June 30, 2021.

Criteria for the Rising Star Award may include:

  • being active in CREW events, activities and committees;
  • demonstrating leadership skills; and
  • promoting the mission and goals of CREW.

Past Recipients:

Rebekka Thomas, Harper Bode, Rose Batignani, Barbara Richardson, Karen Kurta, Rachel Dobbs, Heidi Boon, Farley Griner, Joani Jordaan, Jackie Filippi, Mara Hunt, Beverly Currin Bell, Christine Elias, Mimi Flatley, Summer Guerrero.