Board of Directors

CREW Orlando is managed by a Board of Directors that works together to set and accomplish the chapter’s strategic goals—helping to advance the success of women in commercial real estate. Serving on the CREW Orlando Board of Directors is a unique opportunity for leadership and networking among other ambitious men and women working in the commercial real estate field.

Reasons to Serve

  • Increased visibility within the CRE industry
  • Leadership skills and experience that benefit you and your company
  • Impact on the future of women in CRE
  • Expanded professional connections
  • Opportunity to influence direction of CREW Orlando

Board members are expected to serve a one-year term.

Time Commitment

  • General Board of Directors will be expected to attend monthly Board of Directors meetings;
  • Officers will be expected to attend monthly Executive Board meetings in addition to the monthly Board of Directors meeting;
  • Officers and Directors are expected to attend as many chapter events as possible, and are encouraged to attend CREW Network events such as Convention and Leadership Summits.

Eligibility / Qualifications

  • General Board of Directors must have a minimum of two (2) years as a member in good standing in the organization;
  • Officers must be members in good standing for three (3) years;
  • Each candidate will be required to complete a questionnaire discussing qualifications and experience with interviews by the Nominating Committee.

2018 Board of Directors

President

Therese Taylor
t.taylor@BridgeIG.com
Bridge Investment Group LLC
(407) 999-2400
 

President-Elect/Delegate

Cindy Schooler
cindy.schooler@srsre.com
SRS Real Estate Partners
(407) 455-5030
 

Past President

Heather Himes
heather.himes@universalorlando.com
Universal Parks & Resorts
(407) 404-4530
 

Treasurer

Mackenzie Carolan
MCarolan@gilbaneco.com
Gilbane Building Company
(407) 432-3309
 

Secretary

Nicole Carolan
ncarolan@whww.com
Winderweedle, Haines, Ward & Woodman, P.A.
(407) 246-8660
 

Director at Large

Shanna Cole
shanna.cole@fnf.com
Fidelity National Title Group
(407) 618-2943
 

Director - Future Leaders

Steve Fulmer
sfulmer@mycbfl.com
Citizens Bank of Florida
(407) 963-0042
 

Director - UCREW

Courtney Keller
kellerc@gtlaw.com
Greenberg Traurig
(407) 254-2610

Director - CREW Network Liaison

Anne Spencer
Anne.Spencer@cushwake.com
Cushman & Wakefield
(407) 541-4434
 

Director - Membership

Cindy Campbell
cindy.campbell@akerman.com
Akerman LLP
(407) 419-8525

Co-Director - Programs

Stephanie Landis
stephanie.landis@psiusa.com
Intertek-PSI
(407) 304-5560 (236)
 

Co-Director - Programs

Laura Walda
laura.walda@lowndes-law.com
Lowndes, Drosdick, Doster, Kantor & Reed, P.A.
(407) 418-6290
 

Director - Communications and Technology

Laura Barbero-Buffa
laura@baseconsults.com
BASE Consultants, Inc
(407) 377-7227 (101)
 

Director - Special Events

Dorrie Knizatko
dknizatko@littleonline.com
Little
(407) 218-8282
 

Director - Sponsorship

Jennifer Pollock
jpollock@valleynationalbank.com
Valley National Bank
(407) 704-0993
 

Director - Member Services

Emily Smith
emily.smith@fnf.com
Fidelity National Title Group
(407) 867-0090
 

Past Presidents

Jonnie Mae Warner, 1989 - 1990
Susan Ruby, 1991
Yvonne Baker, 1992-1993
Kathy Lesiuk, 1994-1995
Lynne M. White, 1996-1997
Sandy Chace, 1998
Sarah Kelly, 1999
Karen Ward Procell, 2000
Natalee B. Gleiter, 2001
Dawn St. Clair, 2002
Jerrianne Zook Wingerter, 2003
Dale L. Donovan, 2004
Anne C. Grady, 2005
Betty Crovato, 2006
Cecelia Bonifay, 2007
Emily Zinaich, 2008
Pat Werner, 2009
Jane Smalley, 2010
Jacqueline Bozzuto, 2011
Mary Pat Dunleavy, 2012
Mya Hatchette, 2013
Wanda Riley, 2014
Christyne Albury, 2015
Jill Bosco, 2016
Heather Himes, 2017