Board of Directors

CREW Orlando is managed by a Board of Directors that works together to set and accomplish the chapter’s strategic goals—helping to advance the success of women in commercial real estate. Serving on the CREW Orlando Board of Directors is a unique opportunity for leadership and networking among other ambitious men and women working in the commercial real estate field.

Reasons to Serve

  • Increased visibility within the CRE industry
  • Leadership skills and experience that benefit you and your company
  • Impact on the future of women in CRE
  • Expanded professional connections
  • Opportunity to influence direction of CREW Orlando

Board members are expected to serve a one-year term.

Time Commitment

  • General Board of Directors will be expected to attend monthly Board of Directors meetings;
  • Officers will be expected to attend monthly Executive Board meetings in addition to the monthly Board of Directors meeting;
  • Officers and Directors are expected to attend as many chapter events as possible, and are encouraged to attend CREW Network events such as Convention and Leadership Summits.

Eligibility / Qualifications

  • General Board of Directors must have a minimum of two (2) years as a member in good standing in the organization;
  • Officers must be members in good standing for three (3) years;
  • Each candidate will be required to complete a questionnaire discussing qualifications and experience with interviews by the Nominating Committee.

CREW Orlando 2023 Board of Directors

Board of Directors


Vice-President and Underwriter, Fidelity National Financial


Attorney, Seyfarth Shaw LLP

Past President

Vice President, Business Development, BASE Consultants, Inc


Attorney, Seyfarth Shaw LLP
Shareholder, Greenberg Traurig, P.A.


Director of Business Performance, Little


Shareholder, Greenberg Traurig, P.A.


Property Manager, Cushman & Wakefield
Marketing Manager, Williams Company
Commercial Technology Advisor, Phase Integration
Operations Manager – Orlando & Jacksonville, Cushman & Wakefield
Managing Director / Senior Commercial Banker, Fieldpoint Private
Vice President, Stiles Corporation
Attorney, Lowndes, Drosdick, Doster, Kantor & Reed, P.A.
Chief Engineer, Environmental Services, Professional Service Industries, Inc. (PSI)
Owner, Karen K Photo
Business Development, S&ME, Inc.
Senior Vice President, Equinox Development
Associate, Winderweedle, Haines, Ward & Woodman, P.A.
Partner, Winderweedle, Haines, Ward & Woodman, P.A.
AVP, Agency Account Manager, Fidelity National Financial

Past Presidents

Jonnie Mae Warner, 1989 - 1990
Susan Ruby, 1991
Yvonne Baker, 1992-1993
Kathy Lesiuk, 1994-1995
Lynne M. White, 1996-1997
Sandy Chace, 1998
Sarah Kelly, 1999
Karen Ward Procell, 2000
Natalee B. Gleiter, 2001
Dawn St. Clair, 2002
Jerrianne Zook Wingerter, 2003
Dale L. Donovan, 2004
Anne C. Grady, 2005
Betty Crovato, 2006
Cecelia Bonifay, 2007
Emily Zinaich, 2008
Pat Werner, 2009
Jane Smalley, 2010
Jacqueline Bozzuto, 2011
Mary Pat Dunleavy, 2012
Mya Hatchette, 2013
Wanda Riley, 2014
Christyne Albury, 2015
Jill Bosco, 2016
Heather Himes, 2017
Therese Taylor, 2018
Cindy Schooler, 2019
Nicole Carolan, 2020
Laura M. Walda, 2021
Laura Barbero-Buffa, 2022