Board of Directors

CREW Orlando is managed by a Board of Directors that works together to set and accomplish the chapter’s strategic goals—helping to advance the success of women in commercial real estate. Serving on the CREW Orlando Board of Directors is a unique opportunity for leadership and networking among other ambitious men and women working in the commercial real estate field.

Reasons to Serve

  • Increased visibility within the CRE industry
  • Leadership skills and experience that benefit you and your company
  • Impact on the future of women in CRE
  • Expanded professional connections
  • Opportunity to influence direction of CREW Orlando

Board members are expected to serve a one-year term.

Time Commitment

  • General Board of Directors will be expected to attend monthly Board of Directors meetings;
  • Officers will be expected to attend monthly Executive Board meetings in addition to the monthly Board of Directors meeting;
  • Officers and Directors are expected to attend as many chapter events as possible, and are encouraged to attend CREW Network events such as Convention and Leadership Summits.

Eligibility / Qualifications

  • General Board of Directors must have a minimum of two (2) years as a member in good standing in the organization;
  • Officers must be members in good standing for three (3) years;
  • Each candidate will be required to complete a questionnaire discussing qualifications and experience with interviews by the Nominating Committee.

2019 Board of Directors

President

Cindy Schooler
cindy.schooler@srsre.com
SRS Real Estate Partners
(407) 455-5030

President-Elect/Delegate

Nicole Carolan
ncarolan@whww.com
Winderweedle, Haines, Ward & Woodman, P.A.
(407) 246-8660
 

Past President

Therese Taylor
ttaylor@v3capgroup.com
V 3 Capital Group, LLC
(407) 848-1663

Treasurer

Laura Walda
laura.walda@lowndes-law.com
Lowndes, Drosdick, Doster, Kantor & Reed, P.A.
(407) 418-6290
 

Secretary

Laura Barbero-Buffa
laura@baseconsults.com
BASE Consultants, Inc
(407) 377-7227 (101)

Director at Large/Chapter Champion

Jennifer Pollock
jpollock@valley.com
Valley 
(407) 704-0993
 

Director - Future Leaders

Sarah Riffe
sriffe@aerostar.net
Aerostar SES LLC
(407) 464-0832
 

Director - UCREW

Debra Mairs
dmairs@fairwinds.org
Fairwinds Credit Union
(407) 415-4539

Director - Member Services

Emily Smith
emily.smith@fnf.com
Fidelity National Title Group
(407) 867-0090
 

Director - Membership

Cindy Campbell
cindy.campbell@akerman.com
Akerman LLP
(407) 419-8525

Co-Director - Programs

Missy Palasol
missy.palasol@littleonline.com
Little
(407) 218-8282

Co-Director - Programs

Libby Wingard
libby.wingard@spectracf.com
Spectra Contract Flooring
(407) 536-2653
 

Director - Communications and Technology

Chiara Clatterbuck
cpcbd@outlook.com
CPC Business Development LLC
(407) 701-1388
 

Director - Special Events

Dorrie Knizatko
dknizatko@littleonline.com
Little
(407) 218-8282
 

Co-Director - Sponsorship

Shanna Cole
shanna.cole@fnf.com
Fidelity National Title Group
(407) 618-2943

Co-Director - Sponsorship

Courtney Keller
kellerc@gtlaw.com
Greenberg Traurig
(407) 254-2610

Past Presidents

Jonnie Mae Warner, 1989 - 1990
Susan Ruby, 1991
Yvonne Baker, 1992-1993
Kathy Lesiuk, 1994-1995
Lynne M. White, 1996-1997
Sandy Chace, 1998
Sarah Kelly, 1999
Karen Ward Procell, 2000
Natalee B. Gleiter, 2001
Dawn St. Clair, 2002
Jerrianne Zook Wingerter, 2003
Dale L. Donovan, 2004
Anne C. Grady, 2005
Betty Crovato, 2006
Cecelia Bonifay, 2007
Emily Zinaich, 2008
Pat Werner, 2009
Jane Smalley, 2010
Jacqueline Bozzuto, 2011
Mary Pat Dunleavy, 2012
Mya Hatchette, 2013
Wanda Riley, 2014
Christyne Albury, 2015
Jill Bosco, 2016
Heather Himes, 2017
Therese Taylor, 2018