17th Annual Celebration of Champions
Award Winners and Event Recording

November 9, 2020

Congratulations to our Celebration of Champions Award Winners! 

  • Rising Star - Rose Batignani
  • Esprit De Coeur - Amy McCook
  • Future Leader of the Year - Carolann Bond
  • Entrepreneurial Spirit - Gina LeMaster Brown
  • Company of the Year - Little
  • Outstanding Networking Achievement of the Year - CI Group Showroom: CREW members who participated in this project include Brea Kernon with CI Group, Dorrie Knizatko with Little, Tony Hanson with Hanson Construction, and Yvonne Baker with Franklin Street.
  • CREW Catalyst - Cindy Campbell
  • Distinguished Leader Award - Sarah Kelly
  • Woman of Influence Award - Lynne White
  • President’s Award - Alex Lanauze
  • Legacy Members (15+ years) - Jackie Bozzuto and Katheryn Oberto
  • Legacy Sponsors (5+ years) - First American Title, Herman Miller and Suddath 
  • Steadfast Sponsors (10+ years) - Akerman, Baker Hostetler, CLA, Commercial Design Services, Cushman & Wakefield, Dean Mead, Fidelity National Financial-Florida Agency, Lowndes, Spectra Contract Flooring and Winderweedle, Haines, Ward & Woodman, PA 

In case you missed it, watch here: